Eric Delgado,   President

edelgado@amerexglobal.com  

Eric Delgado has been in the HVAC/R and Appliance parts industry since 1993. As President, Eric is responsible for the company's operations and looks after issues related to marketing, sales and production.

 

Osvaldo “Ozzy” Melendez,    Vice President

omelendez@amerexglobal.com              

Osvaldo “Ozzy” Melendez has been involved in the manufacturing and sales of HVAC/R equipment since 1996. As Vice President, Ozzy oversees company financials, accounts payable and accounts receivables. 

 

Rafael Carrasco,  Operations Manager

rcarrasco@amerexglobal.com   

Rafael Carrasco has been with AMEREX since 2003. As Operations Manager, Rafael oversees day-to-day warehouse/office operations and personnel.

 

Ana Huaman,    Office Manager

ahuaman@amerexglobal.com             

As Office Manager, Ana is responsible for office services by organizing office operations and procedures; controlling correspondence; designing filing systems; assigning and monitoring clerical functions.

 

Sales Territory Managers

Miguel "Mike" Borges,   Mexico & Central America

mborges@amerexglobal.com 

Gilberto Gamez,   Florida Exporters & Caribbean

ggamez@amerexglobal.com

Other Areas

sales@amerexglobal.com